top of page
Website.JPG

African Economic Development Solutions Staff

GENE.jpg

Gene Gelgelu, MBA, Ph.D.
Founder, President, and CEO of African Economic Development Solutions (AEDS)
Office: (651) 646-9411, Ext. 101
Direct: (651) 272-4812
ggelgelu@aeds-mn.org

wubitu.jpg

Wubitu Sima, MBA
Vice President of Finance, Lending, and Administration
Office: (651) 646-9411, Ext 102

Direct: (651) 313-5885
wsima@aeds-mn.org

idris.jpg

Idris Mohamed, MBA
Director of Business Development and Housing
Office: (651) 646-9411, Ext 103
Direct: (651) 321-1734
imohamed@aeds-mn.org 

Tsegaye Gelgelu

Director of Operations 

Office: (651) 646-9411, Ext. 110

Direct: (651) 393-6483

tgelgelu@aeds-mn.org

Naigow Kuyon, BBA, MBA, Ph.D.
Underwriter, Research, and Development Manager
Office: (651) 646-9411, Ext 108
Direct: (651) 651-6175
nkuyon@aeds-mn.org

Kedir Kurfessa
Director of  Lending 
Office: (651) 646-9411, Ext. 105
Direct: (651) 369-5577
kkurfessa@aeds-mn.org

DSC07573.jpg

Firaol Giro

Youth Entrepreneurship and Leadership Development Specialist 

Office: (651) 646-9411 

fgiro@aeds-mn.org

DSC07582.jpg

Sabrina Ayana 

Communication Specialist 

Office: (651) 646-9411

sayana@aeds-mn.org

tadi-.jpg
Almaz.jpg

Almaz Terfa
Business Development and Housing Advisor 

Office: (651) 646-9411, Ext. 111
Direct: (651) 233-2420
aterfa@aeds-mn.org

Roman.jpg
Klark.jpg

Koji Tufa
Marketing & Communication Officer

Office: (651) 646-9411, Ext. 107
Direct: (651) 369-5792
ksamuel@aeds-mn.org

moyata.jpg

Moyata Ebisso
Community  Engagement & Volunteer
Recruiting Specialist

Office: (651) 646-9411
mebisso@aeds-mn.org 

DSC07593.jpg

Hussein Kelil, Ph.D.
Fund Development Associate
Office: (651) 646-9411
hkelil@aeds-mn.org

olif .jpg

Oliif Itana
Data Management officer 

Office: (651) 646-9411 
oitana@aeds-mn.org

DSC07577.jpg

Lalise Dima
Housing Education and Counseling Support Specialist 
Office: (651) 646-9411
ldima@aeds-mn.org

African Economic Development Solutions staff look forward to serve you.
bottom of page