top of page
Website.JPG

African Economic Development Solutions Staff

GENE.jpg

Gene Gelgelu, MBA, Ph.D.
Founder, President, and CEO of African Economic Development Solutions (AEDS)
Office: (651) 646-9411, Ext. 101
Direct: (651) 272-4812
ggelgelu@aeds-mn.org

wubitu.jpg

Wubitu Sima, MBA
Vice President of Finance, Lending, and Administration
Office: (651) 646-9411, Ext 102

Direct: (651) 313-5885
wsima@aeds-mn.org

idris.jpg

Idris Mohamed, MBA
Director of Business Development and Housing
Office: (651) 646-9411, Ext 103
Direct: (651) 321-1734
imohomed@aeds-mn.org

Tsegaye Gelgelu

Director, Community Building and Advocacy
Office: (651) 646-9411, Ext. 110

Direct: (651) 393-6483

tgelgelu@aeds-mn.org

Naigow Kuyon, BBA, MBA, Ph.D.
Training, Research, and Development Manager
Office: (651) 646-9411, Ext 108
Direct: (651) 651-6175
nkuyon@aeds-mn.org

Kedir Kurfessa
Loan Portfolio Manager
Office: (651) 646-9411, Ext. 105
Direct: (651) 369-5577
kkurfessa@aeds-mn.org

Jato.jpg

Jato Ambo Chabsi

Business Development Specialist

& Housing Counseling Program Manger

Office: (651) 646-9411, Ext. 106
Direct: (651) 369-5780

jwake@aeds-mn.org

Screen Shot 2023-01-11 at 9.51.49 AM.png

Ahmed Ahmed

Funding Development and Compliance Manager

Office: (651) 646-9411, Ext. 104

Direct: (651) 364-7486

aahmed@aeds-mn.org

tadi-.jpg
Almaz.jpg
Roman.jpg
Klark.jpg

Jalalaisa Geleto
Home Education & Housing Counseling - Intern

Office: (651) 646-9411, Ext. 116
Direct: (651) 294-6082
jgeleto@aeds-mn.or
g

African Economic Development Solutions staff look forward to serve you.
bottom of page